FREE CONSULTATIONS
FREE INITIAL CONSULTATIONS
CALL 215-968-1800 OR USE FORM BELOW

     

    Serving Bucks County & Montgomery County Pennsylvania

    Doylestown/Yardley Offices
    215-968-1800

    FREE INITIAL CONSULTATIONS
    CALL 215-968-1800 OR USE FORM BELOW

       

      Meet Our Top Rated Bucks County & Montgomery County, PA Family Law, Divorce & Child Custody Attorneys

      We pride ourselves on being open and honest with our clients. On our bio pages, you can learn more about the personal lives and interests of the attorneys at Zlock & Grisillo, as well as why we continue to do what we do. Our divorce attorneys have offices in Bucks County and Montgomery County, Pennsylvania.

      Mark Zlock, Esquire

      Family Law, Divorce and Custody

      Phone: 215-968-1800

      Fax: 215-504-1313

      Email: mzlock@zlocklaw.com

      Timothy Grisillo, Esquire, CFDA®

      Family Law, Divorce and Custody

      Phone: 215-968-1800

      Fax: 215-504-1313

      Email: tgrisillo@zlocklaw.com

      Kacey McCann, Esquire

      Family Law, Divorce and Custody

      Phone: 215-968-1800

      Fax: 215-504-1313

      Email: kmccann@zlocklaw.com

      Jeffery Grisillo, Esquire, MBA

      Family Law, Divorce and Custody

      Phone: 215-968-1800

      Fax: 215-504-1313

      Email: jgrisillo@zlocklaw.com

      Kevin M. Zlock, Esquire

      Family Law, Divorce and Custody

      Phone: 215-968-1800

      Fax: 215-504-1313

      Email: kzlock@zlocklaw.com

      Daniel Maschi, Esquire

      Family Law, Divorce and Custody

      Phone: 215-968-1800

      Fax: 215-504-1313

      Email: dmaschi@zlocklaw.com

      Amir Stark, Esquire

      Family Law, Divorce and Custody

      Phone: 215-968-1800

      Fax: 215-504-1313

      Email: astark@zlocklaw.com

      ^

      Divorce

      Competent and compassionate Bucks County family lawyers

      Child Custody

      Practical, fair and in the best interest of your child

      ^

      Child/Spousal Support

      Know the right amount of child and spousal support